Contoh Conversation Bahasa Inggris

CONVERSATION ARIEF AND MAHEN BEFORE THE HOLIDAYS COMING

Arief        :    Do you really want to go to Bromo hen?

Mahen      :    Ya, my boss has given me a break.

Arief        :    Why don’t you visit Bali? You wanna go there, don’t you?

Mahen      :    Yes I really want to go there, but…

Arief        :    Hey.. What you’re problem?

Mahen      :    Sorry, I just don’t wanna go to Bali.

Arief        :    You said you want to go there… this is your right time.

Mahen      :    No, no, it aint my right time. Bromo is as beautiful as Bali, isn’t it?

Arief        :    Yes, i think. But, you always talk about Bali, I think Bali is your favorite place.

Mahen      :    Hmm.. You’re right, Bali is my favorite place.

Arief        :    So, what are you waiting for…?

Mahen      :    Hmm.. Rief, i don’t have much money right now. Can you help me Arief?

Arief        :    . . . . . .

I’m late for a dinner. Bye…

Mahen      :    . . . . . . .

What’s wrong with me …. ????

Published in: on Juni 21, 2013 at 2:11 pm  Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://arievaldo.wordpress.com/2013/06/21/contoh-conversation-bahasa-inggris/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Tinggalkan Balasan

